For general enquirires please contact or

The NSPA offices

East & North Finland EU Office

Director: Kari Aalto
Telephone: +32 2239 22 21

North Norway European Office

Director: Nils Kristian Sørheim Nilsen
Telephone:+47 991 64 970

North Sweden European Office

Director: Mikael Janson
Telephone: +32 2282 18 20


The NSPA Regions

The four northernmost counties of Sweden (Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Jämtland Härjedalen and Västernorrland)

The seven northernmost and eastern regions of Finland (Lapland, Oulu, Central Ostrobothnia, Kainuu, North Karelia, Etelä-Savo and Pohjois-Savo).

The three northernmost counties of Norway (Finnmark, Troms and Nordland).